独一无二的住宅

为满足个性化需求所打造

  下拉
对于各位独具慧眼的投资者来说,Marque双户住宅的开发项目会带来最佳的房产收益机会。无论您的首次投资者,或是正在寻求给您的投资组合再添加一套房产,我们都可以按照您的需求,专门定制一套适合您的Marque双户住宅。

无论您计划出租、出售或入住您新的住宅,Marque双户住宅都将是您的不二之选。我们明白您对建成的双户住宅会抱有不同的规划打算 – 为此我们会让您的每套住宅充满生机活力,在符合您对各住宅的预算要求的同时,还保持对市场的吸引力。
Marque以豪华的住宅和顶级的客户契合而著称。我们会为您提供支持,并让您如愿打造出一套高端大气且符合您各项要求的住宅。我们的专家会向您提供建议以及个性化的推荐,让您的Marque房屋从众多住宅中脱颖而出。

  下拉
marque

方法

我们会与您一同协作,打造出满足您独特条件的最佳住宅。我们会考虑到您那片土地所具有的特定挑战与机遇,同时还兼顾您个人的品味与预算,综合所有来设计并建造出完美的住宅。

Marque双户住宅以提供舒适生活为目的而建造,这意味着认真考虑房屋的设计,使其能达到效果,并研究如何调整这些设计方案,从而最大程度利用日光与景色,并且实现隐私。

我们采用战略性建造方法,并与供应商建立牢固的合作关系。这意味着您的开发项目不仅美观实用,而且还是一项优质的投资资源。

  下拉
marque

注重各个阶段的细节

在您房产开发的每个阶段,Marque的注重细节都能彰显无疑,因此竣工的房屋才会完美无瑕。我们会量身设计您的房屋平面图,来满足您的需求。我们会细心谨慎地安排电源插座的位置,并推荐经久耐用的固定设施和顶级高端的家用电器。我们可确保您的房产不仅外观完美无缺,而且内部精良周密。

豪华的住宅理应采用当今最优秀的建造工艺,正因如此,我们才只与值得信赖和经验丰富的合作伙伴与供应商开展合作。您的住宅一定会超出您的预期,这一点您大可放心。

双户住宅

联系我们以获取更多信息
X
X

双户住宅

Marque地产集团

地址:

1104 – 1108 Toorak Road, Camberwell 3124

电话:

1300 062 778

开放时间:

周一到周五 8:30am到5pm
或按预约时间

UNIQUE HOMES

Built to suit individual needs

  scroll down
A Marque dual occupancy development is the perfect property opportunity for many kinds of discerning investors. Whether you’re a first time investor, or looking for another property to add to your portfolio, we can tailor a Marque dual occupancy home to suit your needs.

Whether you’re planning to lease, sell, or call your new property home, there’s a Marque dual occupancy property for you. We understand that you may have different visions for the two occupancies on your block – we’ll help you bring each property to life, in line with your budget for each residence, while still appealing to market.
At Marque, we’re known for our luxury homes and our superior customer engagement. We’ll support you and empower you to develop a top of the line property that checks every box. You’ll have access to our expert advice and personalised recommendations that make a Marque home stand out from the crowd.

  scroll down
marque

Methodology

We work with you to create the best property we can produce with your unique circumstances. We’ll consider the specific challenges and opportunities your land poses – as well as your personal tastes and budget – to design and construct the perfect residences.

Marque dual occupancy homes are built for comfortable living – that means giving serious thought to the designs that will work on the block, and how to tailor them to make the most of sunlight, views and privacy. We also create homes that stand the test of time, regardless of the level of premium details you opt to include.

We use strategic construction methods and develop strong partnerships with suppliers, meaning your development is not only beautifully practical; it’s also a good investment.

  scroll down
marque

Attention to detail – at every stage

The Marque attention to detail is evident at every stage of your development – resulting in a flawless outcome. From tailoring your floor plan to suit your needs, to carefully determining the location of power outlets, and recommending timeless fixtures and top of the range appliances, we’ll ensure your development is as seamless as it is sophisticated.

A luxury home deserves the best craftsmanship available, which is why we collaborate only with trusted and experienced partners and suppliers – so you can rest easy knowing that your properties will exceed your expectations.

Dual Occupancy

Contact us for more information
X
X

Dual Occupancy

Marque Property Group

Address:

1104 – 1108 Toorak Road, Camberwell 3124

Phone:

1300 062 778

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5pm
Or by Appointment