双户住宅家居

豪华的可定制设计

  下拉
房地产市场的土地价格在最近几年里呈现出指数级增长,因此双户住宅的开发是一项明智的投资选择。在同一场地建造两套住宅,从而提升土地的价值。

无论您是打算将两套住宅都用于投资以获得即刻回报,或者计划打造属于您的豪华之家,作为双户住宅专家,Marque都会与您协作并为您提供帮助,让您的住宅发挥出最大的价值。无论您是首次购买房产,或者您是一位老练的投资者,您都会因双户住宅的品质与舒适度而感到欣喜。

我们的装修按照高级标准,您可以掌控每间住宅内含项目的豪华程度。我们还会就您所在的区域,向您提供有关市场潮流的宝贵见解,让您的房产与其他当地出租或出售的房屋相媲美,甚至是优于它们。

通常来说,潜在投资者一开始会担心,双户住宅是不是代表居住空间受限。然而,我们可以很高兴地告诉您事情并非如此。通过精妙的设计与周到的占地优化,Marque双户住宅空间宽敞,并拥有实用的储物空间。此外再搭配上精心设计的室外区域,您甚至根本不会察觉出这一块场地上建有两套住宅。

  下拉
marque

建造之前

在您的场地上选择开发一套双户住宅,这一决定确实会让人激动不已,因为这相当于为您带来了各种投资的机会。不过面对如此多的机会,您可能会觉得不知所措,不确定应该如何选择。因此Marque双户住宅项目在开始之前会提供免费的咨询。我们会去了解您期望的结果以及您对土地的独特要求,并且商讨如何在兼顾预算的情况下优化土地的使用。

marque

专家支持

我们密切关注您所在区域的房产与开发项目,而且拥有多年的房地产开发经验,因此您可以找Marque专家团队来寻求帮助,他们会就您房产的各个方面给您提出建议。无论是平面图、额外内含项目、室内设计或是迎合市场需求,我们都会专门针对您的条件,给您提供诚恳可靠的建议。此外,我们还会给您提供免费无偿的首次咨询。

marque

双户住宅的要求

双户住宅并非适合每个人,也并不是所有场地都能建造双户住宅。如果您对双户住宅有意愿,那您在规划中会有许多要考虑的事项。重要的是:您的土地能够在符合地方政府要求的情况下支持两套住宅?您也许还要考虑拆除现有的建筑,并且如果这是您现居住的房屋,您还需要在建造期间寻找替代住所。我们会评估您是否适合双户住宅,并针对您的需求做出最佳的推荐。

  下拉

常见问题解答

以下是一些关于双户住宅流程的常见问题。如果您未找到您想要的信息,请马上联系我们。

我的土地面积需要多大才可以用作开发双户住宅?

您的土地面积至少需要14米宽,该数字可能根据您地方政府的要求而增加。

多长时间可以办下来规划许可证?

通常4到6个月就可以拿到规划许可证,这取决于您的地方政府。

MARQUE能否安排拆除我土地上的现有房屋?

我们能以您的名义安排拆除工作,不过这会花费额外费用。

什么类型的土地最适合开发双户住宅?

我们可以为各种土地类型推荐相应的设计,不过南北朝向对双户住宅来说最为理想。

是否包括景观美化?

景观美化并非标准的内含项目,不过我们很乐意为您安排景观美化,费用另算。

从开始到收尾需要花费多长时间?

我们预计规划和批准阶段会花费约九个月,建造与装修阶段会另花费九个月时间。

两套住宅是否都要一样?

不是的,每套住宅都可以拥有其独特的修饰与装修,对那些入住一套然后出租或出售另一套的人来说,这是完美之选。

Dual Occupancy living

Luxury customizable designs

  scroll down
In a property market where land prices have risen exponentially in recent years, dual occupancy development is an intelligent investment opportunity – increasing the block’s value by constructing two residences on the same site.

Whether you aim to use both properties for immediate returns on investment, or plan to build your own luxury home, as a dual occupancy specialist Marque will work with and for you, making the most of your development. Regardless of whether it’s your first property purchase or you’re an experienced investor, you’ll be delighted with the quality and livability of your dual occupancy development.

With premium finishes as our standard, you can control the level of luxury inclusions in each residence. We’ll also offer valuable insights into market trends in your area, ensuring your property is on par – if not superior to – other rental properties or homes for sale in your locality.

Often, potential investors initially worry that a dual occupancy residence means limited living space. We’re excited to tell you it doesn’t have to be that way. Through clever design and thoughtful block optimisation, Marque dual occupancy developments are spacious, with practical storage spaces. And with thoughtfully created outdoor areas, you won’t even notice there are two dwellings on the same site.

  scroll down
marque

Before you build

Choosing a dual occupancy development for your site is an exciting decision that opens up many opportunities for your investment. But with so many opportunities, it can be overwhelming to know which direction to take. That’s why all Marque dual occupancy projects begin with a free consultation. We’ll get to know your desired outcomes and gain an understanding of your block’s unique requirements, and discuss how we can optimise your block, respectful of your budget.

marque

Expert support

With a keen eye on the properties and developments in your area, and years of experience in property development, the Marque team members are the experts you can rely on for advice regarding any aspect of your property. Whether its floor plans, extra inclusions, interior design or appealing to market demand, we’ll give you honest and proven advice tailored to your circumstances – and we’ll start at our first, completely free, no obligation consultation.

marque

Dual occupancy requirements

A dual occupancy development isn’t for everyone, or for every site. There are a number of considerations you will need to factor into your plans if you’re thinking of a dual occ property. Importantly: will your block support two residences while complying with your local council’s requirements? You may also need to consider demolition of a current building, and alternative accommodation during construction if this is your current home. We’ll assess your eligibility for dual occupancy and make the best recommendations for your needs.

  scroll down

FAQs

Here are some frequently asked questions about the dual occupancy process. Cant find what you are looking for? Contact us to discuss today.

How big does my block need to be for a dual occupancy development?

Your block needs to be 14 meters wide at least – this may be more depending on your local council’s requirements.

How long does it take to get a planning permit?

Acquiring a planning permit typically requires 4-6 months, depending on your local council.

Can Marque arrange demolition of an existing dwelling on my block?

We can arrange the demolition on your behalf, but this will be an additional cost.

What kind of block is most suitable for dual occupancy development?

We can suggest a design for all kinds of blocks, but a north/south orientation is ideal for dual occupancy developments.

Is landscaping included?

Landscaping is not a standard inclusion, but we can happily arrange landscaping at an additional cost.

How long does it take from start to finish?

You should expect approximately nine months for the planning and approvals phase, and another nine months for construction and finishing.

Do both residences need to be the same?

No, Each residence can have its own unique modifications and finishes – perfect for those living in one property and leasing or selling the other.